Contact Us Today

When you need custom cabinets or store fixtures for your space, you can trust Interior Store Display Installations Inc. to supply the highest quality products, get the job done on time, on budget, and to your complete satisfaction. We specialize in custom cabinets, checkout counters, store fixtures, fitting rooms, and so much more.

We are dedicated to excellent customer service and ensuring you get exactly what you envisioned. With over 30 years of experience and too many satisfied clients to mention. We know that you will be more than pleased that you chose us to work with you on your specific project.


To request a free quote or consultation, please contact us or send us an email using the form provided.

Interior Store Display Installations Inc

64 Shoemaker St

Kitchener, ON N2E 3G4


T: 519-895-0532

Toll-Free: 1-800-258-0495


Peter Schulze - Vice President & Senior Estimator

peter@interiorstoredisplay.com

Garry Aldworth - General Manager

garry@interiorstoredisplay.com

Nancy Kapusin - Office Mgr./Accounting

nancy@interiorstoredisplay.com

Brad Black - Production Manager

brad@interiorstoredisplay.com

Kenneth Orosz - Senior Millwork Estimator

kennetho@interiorstoredisplay.com

Stewart Andersen - CAD Designer / Project Manager

stewart@interiorstoredisplay.com

METHODS OF PAYMENT

Information

Interior Store Display Installations Inc

64 Shoemaker St

Kitchener, ON Canada

N2E 3G4

Phone: 519-895-0532

Toll-Free: 1-800-258-0495

Fax: 519-895-2640

Email: nancy@interiorstoredisplay.com

Hours

Monday - Friday 07:30 AM - 04:30 PM

Service Area

Coast to Coast

Social

Send to a friend

Send the url of this page to a friend of yours

Created by

Legal notice